Contact Us

FOUNDER


Siva Kumar Emmadi
ceoons@emmadi.in
7842270007


CO-FOUNDERS


Abhishek Chanda
abhishek@capsgold.com
8500699999

Alkesh Pulakanti
alkesh@pulakanti.in
9885333000

Dr.Ravikanth Erramshetty
toothaffairs@gmail.com
9849033211

Gupta D V S P
dvspgupta@yahoo.com
9848015961

Murali Krishna Manepally
manepallyjewellers@gmail.com
9391034360

Srinivas Kalluri
kalluri36@gamil.com
9849075825

Srinath Telukunta
srinath@travelworld-india.com
9849061221

Vikram Mydam
vikram.myadam@gmail.com
9885185581

Venu Gopal Rachakonda
venu_1234@yahoo.com
9885085580

Veeresh Juloori
veeresh@riverbridgeventures.com
8790666983

APEX TEAM


Srikar Alapati
Apex Chairman & Growth
srikar@globaltree.in
9885228854

Siva Kumar Emmadi
Technology
ceoons@emmadi.in
7842270007

Venu Gopal Rachakonda
Finance
venu_1234@yahoo.com
9885085580

Srinath Telukunta
Growth
srinath@travelworld-india.com
9849061221

Koutike Vittal
Training
koutikevittal@gmail.com
9849023530

Dr.Ravikanth Erramshetty
Training
toothaffairs@gmail.com
9849033211

Alkesh Pulakanti
Membership Committee
alkesh@pulakanti.in
9885333000

Karthik Konda
Membership Committee
karthikkonda83@gmail.com
8008277771

Gupta D V S P
Membership Committee
dvspgupta@yahoo.com
9848015961

Vysya Business Network PST - 2019



Gubba Kiran
President
kiran@gubbagroup.com
9849999626

Abhishek Chanda
Secretary
abhishek@capsgold.com
8500699999

Dr.Srinivas Proddatoori
Treasurer
srinivas.1102@yahoo.com
9848204301

Vysya Business Network Hyd Coral PST - 2019


Sandeep Gondrala
President
legnocrafts@yahoo.co.in
9866313536

Srinivas Gudala
Secretary
srinivasgudala@yahoo.com
9246570699

Srikanth Telukunta
Treasurer
srikanth.thelukunta@gmail.com
7702223511

Send Us a Message

Your email address will be held strictly confidential.
Required fields are marked *