Contact Us

FOUNDER


Siva Kumar Emmadi
ceoons@emmadi.in
7842270007

CO-FOUNDERS

Abhishek Chanda
abhishek@capsgold.com
8500699999

Alkesh Pulakanti
alkesh@pulakanti.in
9885333000

Dr.Ravikanth Erramshetty
toothaffairs@gmail.com
9849033211

Gupta D V S P
dvspgupta@yahoo.com
9848015961

Murali Krishna Manepally
manepallyjewellers@gmail.com
9391034360

Srinivas Kalluri
kalluri36@gamil.com
9849075825

Srinath Telukunta
srinath@travelworld-india.com
9849061221

Vikram Mydam
vikram.myadam@gmail.com
9885185581

Venu Gopal Rachakonda
venu_1234@yahoo.com
9885085580

Veeresh Juloori
veeresh@riverbridgeventures.com
8790666983
APEX TEAM

Srikar Alapati
Apex Chairman & Growth
srikar@globaltree.in
9885228854

Siva Kumar Emmadi
Technology
ceoons@emmadi.in
7842270007

Venu Gopal Rachakonda
Finance
venu_1234@yahoo.com
9885085580

Srinath Telukunta
Growth
srinath@travelworld-india.com
9849061221

Koutike Vittal
Training
koutikevittal@gmail.com
9849023530

Dr.Ravikanth Erramshetty
Training
toothaffairs@gmail.com
9849033211

Alkesh Pulakanti
Membership Committee
alkesh@pulakanti.in
9885333000

Karthik Konda
Membership Committee
karthikkonda83@gmail.com
8008277771

Gupta D V S P
Membership Committee
dvspgupta@yahoo.com
9848015961
Vysya Business Network PST - 2017

Srikar Alapati
President
srikar@globaltree.in
9885228854

Rajesh Donkeshwar
Secretary
rajeshd@sbsandco.com
9849304255

Dr.Ravikanth Erramshetty
Treasurer
toothaffairs@gmail.com
9849033211
Vysya Business Network PST - 2018

Rajesh Donkeshwar
President
rajeshd@sbsandco.com
9849304255

Sridhar Atmakuri
Secretary
sridhar@compligrity.in
9391991233

Vikram Mydam
Treasurer
vikram.myadam@gmail.com
9885185581
Vysya Business Network Hyd Coral PST - 2018

Sharat Boggarapu
President
sharatchandu78@gmail.com
9642191951

Radha Krishna
Secretary
rameshtraderstnk@gmail.com
9985888408

Hemanth Reddyshetty
Treasurer
hemanth@reddyshetty.in
9293161822
Send us a message

Your email address will be held strictly confidential.
Required fields are marked *