VBN Hyderabad Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 Abhishek Chanda Gold & Silver Merchants abhishek@capsgold.com Caps Gold Pvt.Ltd
2 Abhishek Renukuntla Stationery aswanibooksuppliers@rediffmail.com Aswani Book Suppliers
3 Abhishek Vidiyala Car Accessories & Workshop aqua4abhi@gmail.com Motominds Car Decors
4 Akhil Kakkirala Cotton Exports info@kaveriexports.com Kaveri Exports
5 Alkesh Pulakanti Chit Funds alkesh@pulakanti.in Om Sri Sai Ram Chits Pvt.ltd
6 Amara PothuRaju Rice Export ap_raju2007@yahoo.co.in Shiva Enterprises
7 Aravind Bejgam Pharmaceuticals Retail & Mktg. aravindbejgam@gmail.com Vasu Group
8 Arun Kumar Bijjala Branded Formulation Marketing arun@convergebio.com Converge Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
9 Avinash Kotagiri Ceramic Tiles / Sanitaryware avinashkotagiri@gmail.com Sree Ishwarya Traders
10 CA.Rajesh Donkeshwar Chartered Accts Project Finance, Business Loans & Private Equity Advisory rajeshd@sbsandco.com SBS & Company LLP
11 Chandra Prakash Cheekoti HDPE Drums & Carbouys chandra1972@yahoo.com Godavari Plasto Containers Pvt Ltd
12 D V S P Gupta Geologist dvspgupta@yahoo.com Spg Mak Consultancy Services
13 Deepkanth Soma Gifting vibhainnovation@gmail.com Vibha innovation & Management Pvt.Ltd
14 Dr.Hemanth K Kaukuntla Super Speciality Hospital generalmanager@centuryhospital.in Century Super Speciality Hospital
15 Dr.Ravikanth ErramShetty Dentistry toothaffairs@gmail.com Tooth Affairs
16 Dr.Rohit Morlawar Homeo Care drrohitmorlawar@gmail.com Homeocare International
17 Dr.Srinivas Proddutoori Oncology Medicine Distibutors srinivas.1102@yahoo.com Bhuvaneshwari Medicine House
18 Durga Prasad M B V Printing geminiadtech@gmail.com Gemini Ad Tech
19 EMMADI RAJESH E-COMMERCE (Online Business Specialist ) & Bags Wholesale rajesh.emmadi@emmadi.co EMMADI ASSOCIATES
20 Harish Aitha Men's Clothing and Readymade info@aithas.com Aithas
21 Harish Gangisetty Educationalist harish_setty@yahoo.com Bolton School & SVIT Engineering College
22 Karthik Konda Chocolates and Chocolate Desserts info@chocolatehut.in Chocolate Hut
23 Kiran Gubba Cold Storage kiran@gubbagroup.com Gubba Cold Storage Pvt Ltd
24 Manjula Gowrishetty Cement Wholesale Distributors niharikaassociates1998@gmail.com Niharika Associates
25 Murali Krishna Manepally Jewellery manepallyjewellers@gmail.com Manepally Jewellers
26 Neelima Vemula Electronic Appliances neelima.ceo@yesmart.in Neemax Enterprises
27 Nirmal Kumar Kalva Trade Mark & Copy Rights Attorney nirmal@kalvankalva.org Kalva & Kalve IP Attoroney Associates
28 Pavan Kumar Pippala Catering Services sreepavancaterers@yahoo.co.in Sri Pavan Caterers
29 Phani Bhushan P.S. General Insurance policyplug@gmail.com SNPS Financial Services
30 Praful Gunda Furnishings (Curtains, Blinds & Bedsheets) info@gvkdecor.com GVK Decors
31 Pramode Kumar Chintakunta Real Estate - Laouts ch_pramode@yahoo.com Ithika Abodes Pvt. Ltd.
32 Prashanth Terala Poultry & Livestock terala79@live.com Ramnath Breeding Farms
33 Raghavendar Bilakanti Architects b9architects@gmail.com b9architects
34 Rahul Kumar Telukunta Plywood rahul_dngodrej@yahoo.com MGP Square
35 Ramesh Jagini Borewells srisaidrillershyd@gmail.com Sri Sai Drillers
36 Ramu Madupaduga Pillets Manufacturer tirumalaramu_1818@yahoo.com Glukem Bio Care Pvt.Ltd
37 Ravinder Boggarapu Biscuit & Rusk Manufacturing ravinderboggarapu@gmail.com Sree Balaji Snacks
38 Sai Prasanth Swamy Pharma C&F Agent sai@monarchpharmalines.com Monarch Pharma Lines (HYD) Pvt. Ltd
39 Santosh Kumar Dacha Ice Creams dachasantosh@yahoo.com S'Mores Ice Creams - Swathi Food Products
40 Santosh Pabbisetty Liquor Manufacturing santosh@aromamail.in Aroma Winery & Distillery
41 Sarath Sai Enduri Interior Designer fourwalls@fourwalls.co.in Four Walls
42 Sasi Kiran Gade Robotics R & D sasi.gade@autonomous-systems.in Gade Autonomous Systems Pvt.Ltd
43 Sharath Chandra Telukunta Hardware stelukunta_dn@yahoo.com MGP Square - D.N. Agencies
44 Shivcharan Vuppalanchi Petro Chemicals info@sribalajichem.com Sri Balaji Anand Chemicals
45 Shyam Visamsetty Technology Consulting, Cyber Security svisamsetty@navtech.io Navtech ( Navaratan Technologies)
46 Siva Kumar Boggari All Kinds of Rice ssagrooils@gmail.com Yamini Enterprises
47 Siva Kumar Emmadi Web, Branding, Mobile App and Digital Marketing ceoons@emmadi.in ONS IT Solutions Hyd Pvt. Ltd.
48 Sridhar Atmakuri Pharma Audit & Compliance Services sridhar@simpruv.com Simpruv Pharma Services
49 Srikanth Bollam Foot Ware - Wholesale & Retail srikanth@vretailgroup.com V Retail Pvt.Ltd - Centro
50 Srikanth Mittapally Real Estate Services s9849411994@gmail.com Real Estate Services,Investments, Leasing, Land Ac
51 Srikar Alapati Overseas Education, Immigration & Training srikar@globaltree.in Global Tree Consultancy
52 Srinath Telukunta Travel Consultant srinath@travelworld-india.com Travel World
53 Srinivas Bukka Edible Oils bukkasrinivas@gmail.com Santhoshimatha Edible Oils Refinery Pvt. Ltd.
54 Srinivas Kalluri Education Assesment & Book Publishing kalluris@bmatalent.com Brain Mapping Academy
55 Sunil Dogiparthi Constructions (Stand alone) sreesrdevelopers@gmail.com Sri Seetha Ramanjaneya Constructions
56 Uday Krishna Appana Automotive & Ind. Lubricants & Greases udaylubes@gmail.com Uday Enterprises
57 V V Ramana Eye Wear & Eye Care vvropto@yahoo.com OPTORIUM
58 Vamshi Krishna Aitha Solar Electricity vamshikrishna1203@gmail.com Prideventures Power & Infrastructure LLP
59 VBN Hyderbad ALL type vbnhyd@gmail.com vbn
60 Veeresh Juloori Food & Beverage Concepts & Equipment veereshwar369@gmail.com Eashaan Enterprises
61 Venkat Kumar Ganachary Photography fotonphotography17@gmail.com Foton Photography
62 Venugopal Rachakonda Women Apparel venu@srikrishnasilks.com Sri Krishna Silks
63 Vikas Gowrisetty Automation & A V Equipments vikas.gowrisetty@awicontech.com Awicon Technologies
64 Vikram Myadam Electrical Lighting / LED'S yashaslites@gmail.com Yashas Lites
65 Vineeth Kumar Gupta Vuppala ACP Panneling vineeth2121@gmail.com Sri Vijaya Laxmi Associates
66 Vinod Kumar Gumedelli Fire Fighting Equipment info@sathvikafireservices.com Satvika Fire Services
67 Vishal Gowrisetty Silver Articles vishal.gowrisetty@gmail.com Sri Gowrisetty Jewellers
68 Vittal Koutike Life Insurance koutikevittal@gmail.com LIC of India