VBN Hyderabad Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CONTACT NUMBERS CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 Abhishek Chanda 9866422499 Gold & Silver Merchants abhishek@capsgold.com Caps Gold Pvt.Ltd
2 Abhishek Renukuntla 9030058182 Stationery aswanibooksuppliers@rediffmail.com Aswani Book Suppliers
3 Abhishek Vidiyala 7799995522 Motominds Car Decors aqua4abhi@gmail.com Santhoshimatha Edible Oils Refinery Pvt. Ltd.
4 Akhil Kakkirala 9949043377 Cotton Exports info@kaveriexports.com Kaveri Exports
5 Alkesh Pulakanti 9580599999 Chit Funds alkesh@pulakanti.in Om Sri Sai Ram Chits Pvt.ltd
6 Amara PothuRaju 9849008991 RiceExport ap_raju2007@yahoo.co.in Shiva Enterprises
7 Aravind Bejgam 9849034156 Pharmaceuticals Retail & Mktg. aravindbejgam@gmail.com Vasu Group
8 Arun Kumar Bijjala 9000297224 Branded Formulation Marketing arun@convergebio.com Converge Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
9 Avinash Kotagiri 9989044406 Ceramic Tiles/Sanitaryware avinashkotagiri@gmail.com Sree Ishwarya Traders
10 BATCHU KRANTHI KUMAR 9849050588 HIRE PURCHASE LOANS kumar.kranthi09@gmail.com RAGHURAJA FIN.CORP.
11 bilakanti raghavendar 9849018515 Architects b9architects@gmail.com b9architects
12 CA.Rajesh Donkeshwar 9849304255 Private Equity Advisory rajeshd@sbsandco.com SBS & Comapny LLP
13 Chaitanya Lingamallu 9848592870 Bistro & Cafe kumar@thechocolateroomindia.com The Chocolate Room(india)Pvt. Ltd
14 Chandra Prakash Cheekoti 9848043508 HDPE Drums & Carbouys chandra1972@yahoo.com Godavari Plasto Containers Pvt.Ltd
15 D V S P Gupta 9848015961 Geologist dvspgupta@yahoo.com SPGMAK CONSULTANCY SERVICES
16 Dacha Santosh 9989248385 Ice Cream Manufacturing dachasantosh@yahoo.com S'mores Ice Creams
17 Deepkanth Soma 9849415067 Gifting vibhainnovation@gmail.com Vibha innovation & Management Pvt.Ltd
18 Divya Yerram 9177778755 Construction divya@thevasavigroup.com Vasavi Group
19 Dr.Hemanth K Kaukuntla 9392997989 Super Speciality Hospital generalmanager@centuryhospital.in Century Super Speciality Hospital
20 Dr.Ravikanth ErramShetty 9849033211 Dentistry toothaffairs@gmail.com Tooth Affairs
21 Dr.Rohit Morlawar 8150843436 Homeo Care drrohitmorlawar@gmail.com Homeocare International
22 Dr.Srinivas Proddatoori 9848204301 Oncology Medicine Distibutors srinivas.1102@yahoo.com Bhuvaneshwari Medicine House
23 Durga Prasad M B V 9848135342 Printing geminiadtech@gmail.com Gemini Adtech
24 Emmadi Siva Kumar 7842270007 Web, Branding, Mobile App and Digital Marketing ceoons@emmadi.in ONS IT Solutions Hyderabad Private Limited
25 Gubba Kiran 9849999626 Cold Storage kiran@gubbagroup.com GUBBA COLD STORAGE PVT LTD
26 Harish Gangisetty 9849312325 Educationalist harish_setty@yahoo.com Bolton School & SVIT Engineering College
27 Karthik Konda 8008277771 Chocolates and Chocolate Desserts info@chocolatehut.in Chocolate Hut
28 Karthik Tavva 9542986644 Towels,Runners,Lungis,Dining Table Mats karthiktavva@yahoo.com Tavva Hanumanth Rao Handloom Texttiles
29 Kiran Vanamala 9849037920 Granites & Italian Marbles kirankumarbalajiap@gmail.com Balaji Granites
30 Kranthi Kumar Dosapati 9989995758 Govt. Contractor kranthidosapati@gmail.com S.K.T Constructions & Developers
31 Manepally Muralikrishna 9391034360 Gold,Diamond and Platinum Jewellery manepallyjewellers@gmail.com M/s. Manepally Jewellers
32 Manjula Gowrishetty 9246216700 Cement Wholesale Distributors niharikaassociates1998@gmail.com Niharika Associates
33 Neelima Vemula 9393393633 Electronic Appliances neelima.ceo@yesmart.in YES Mart
34 Nikhil Telukunta 9000725678 Hardware stelukunta_dn@yahoo.com MGP Square
35 Nirmal Kumar Kalva 9177345441 Trade Marks,Copy Rights&Designs nirmal@kalvankalva.org Kalva & Kalva IP Attoroney Associates
36 Pavan Kumar Pippala 9849025535 Catering Services sreepavancaterers@yahoo.co.in Sri Pavan Caterers
37 Phani Bhushan PS 9885540333 General Insurance psphanibhushan@whizinsurance.com Whiz Insurance Broking Services Pvt Ltd
38 Praful Gunda 9849462094 Furnishings info@gvkdecor.com GVK Decors
39 Pramode Kumar Chintakunta 9849377474 Real Estate-Laouts ch_pramode@yahoo.com Sunrise Infra Developers
40 Rahul Kumar Telukunta 9704883203 Plywood rahul_dngodrej@yahoo.com MGP Square
41 Rama Krishna Ganga 9989266566 CAR ,BUSES & MINI BUSES santoshtours@santoshtours.com SANTOSH TRAVELS
42 Ramesh Jagini 9348035373 Borewells srisaidrillershyd@gmail.com Sri Sai Drillers
43 Ramu Madupaduga 9849481818 Pillets Manufacturer tirumalaramu_1818@yahoo.com Glukem Bio Care Pvt.Ltd
44 Sai Prasanth Swamy 9885952227 Pharma C&F Agent sai@monarchpharmalines.com Monarch Pharma Lines (HYD) Pvt. Ltd
45 Sanjay PVN 9949097642 Pharma Import/Export sanjaypvn157@gmail.com Sained Pharma Systems P Ltd
46 Sarath Sai Enduri 9866834333 Interior Designer fourwalls@fourwalls.co.in Four walls
47 Sasi Kiran Gade 9004307772 Robotics R & D sasi.gade@autonomous-systems.in Gade Autonomous Systems Pvt.Ltd
48 Shivcharan Vuppalanchi 9966327000 Petro Chemicals info@sribalajichem.com Sri Balaji Anand Chemicals
49 Siva Kumar Boggari 9866669747 All Kinds of rice ssagrooils@gmail.com Yamini Enterprises
50 Sridhar Atmakuri 9391991233 Pharma IT Products & Services sridhar@compligrity.com Compligrity Technology & Services
51 Srikanth Bollam 9866226633 Foot Ware - Wholesale & Retail srikanth@vretailgroup.com V Retail Pvt.Ltd - Centro
52 Srikanth Mittapalli 9849411994 Real Estate Services smguptha@mypropertycare.com My Property Care LLP
53 Srikar Alapati 9885228854 Overseas Careers srikar@globaltree.in Global Tree
54 Srinath Telukunta 9849061221 Travel Consultant srinath@travelworld-india.com Travel World
55 Srinivas Bukka 9866587792 Edible Oils bukkasrinivas@gmail.com Santhoshimatha Edible Oils Refinery Pvt. Ltd.
56 Srinivas Kalluri 9849075825 Education Assesment & Book Publishing kalluris@bmatalent.com Brain Mapping Academy
57 Sudeepthi Adda 9849114100 Events addaevents11@gmail.com Adda Events
58 Sunil Dogiparthi 9000009755 Flour Milling Industries sreesrdevelopers@gmail.com Sree Seetha Ramanjaneya Group
59 Uday Krishna Appana 9849366732 Automotive &Ind.Lubricants&Greases udaylubes@gmail.com Uday Enterprises
60 Vamshi Krishna Aitha 8498882226 Solar Electricity vamshikrishna1203@gmail.com Prideventures Power & Infrastructure LLP
61 Veeresh Juloori 8790666983 Food & Baverage Concepts & Kiosks veereshwar369@gmail.com JV Foods
62 Venkat Kumar Ganachary 7093677986 Photography fotonphotography17@gmail.com Foton Photography
63 Venu gopal Rachakonda 9885085580 Women Apparel venu@srikrishnasilks.com Sri krishna silks
64 Vikas Gowrisetty 8897509199 Automation & A V Equipments vikas.gowrisetyy@awicontech.com Awicon Technologies
65 Vikram Myadam 9885185581 Electrical Lighting / LED'S yashaslites@gmail.com Yashas Lites
66 Vineeth Vuppala 9866648866 Building Elevation vineeth2121@gmail.com Sree Vijayalaxmi Associates
67 Vinod Kumar Gumedelli 9849062766 Fire Fighting Equipment info@sathvikafireservices.com Satvika Fire Services
68 VISHAL GOWRISETTY 9949130505 Silver Article and Silver jewellery vishal.gowrisetty@gmail.com SREE GOWRISETTY JEWELLERS
69 Vittal Koutike 9849023530 Life Insurance koutikevittal@gmail.com LIC of India