VBN Hyderabad Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 CA.Rajesh Donkeshwar Chartered Accts Project Finance, Business Loans & Private Equity Advisory rajeshd@sbsandco.com SBS & Company LLP
2 Chaitanya Lingamallu Bistro & Cafe kumar@thechocolateroomindia.com The Chocolate Room (India) Pvt. Ltd
3 Chandra Prakash Cheekoti HDPE Drums & Carbouys chandra1972@yahoo.com Godavari Plasto Containers Pvt Ltd
4 Chapter 1 Advertise vbnadvertise VBN
5 D V S P Gupta Geologist dvspgupta@yahoo.com Spg Mak Consultancy Services
6 Deepkanth Soma Gifting vibhainnovation@gmail.com Vibha innovation & Management Pvt.Ltd
7 Dr.Hemanth K Kaukuntla Super Speciality Hospital generalmanager@centuryhospital.in Century Super Speciality Hospital
8 Dr.Ravikanth ErramShetty Dentistry toothaffairs@gmail.com Tooth Affairs
9 Dr.Rohit Morlawar Homeo Care drrohitmorlawar@gmail.com Homeocare International
10 Dr.Srinivas Proddutoori Oncology Medicine Distibutors srinivas.1102@yahoo.com Bhuvaneshwari Medicine House
11 Durga Prasad M B V Printing geminiadtech@gmail.com Gemini Ad Tech
12 EMMADI RAJESH E-COMMERCE (Online Business Specialist ) & Bags Wholesale rajesh.emmadi@emmadi.co EMMADI ASSOCIATES
13 Harish Aitha Men's Clothing and Readymade info@aithas.com Aithas
14 Harish Gangisetty Educationalist harish_setty@yahoo.com Bolton School & SVIT Engineering College
15 Karthik Konda Chocolates and Chocolate Desserts info@chocolatehut.in Chocolate Hut
16 Kiran Gubba Cold Storage kiran@gubbagroup.com Gubba Cold Storage Pvt Ltd
17 Manjula Gowrishetty Cement Wholesale Distributors niharikaassociates1998@gmail.com Niharika Associates
18 Murali Krishna Manepally Jewellery manepallyjewellers@gmail.com Manepally Jewellers
19 Neelima Vemula Electronic Appliances neelima.ceo@yesmart.in Neemax Enterprises
20 Nirmal Kumar Kalva Trade Mark & Copy Rights Attorney nirmal@kalvankalva.org Kalva & Kalve IP Attoroney Associates
21 Pavan Kumar Pippala Catering Services sreepavancaterers@yahoo.co.in Sri Pavan Caterers
22 Phani Bhushan P.S. General Insurance policyplug@gmail.com SNPS Financial Services
23 Praful Gunda Furnishings (Curtains, Blinds & Bedsheets) info@gvkdecor.com GVK Decors
24 Pramode Kumar Chintakunta Real Estate - Laouts ch_pramode@yahoo.com Ithika Abodes Pvt. Ltd.
25 Prashanth Terala Poultry & Livestock terala79@live.com Ramnath Breeding Farms
26 Raghavendar Bilakanti Architects b9architects@gmail.com b9architects
27 Rahul Kumar Telukunta Plywood rahul_dngodrej@yahoo.com MGP Square
28 Ramesh Jagini Borewells srisaidrillershyd@gmail.com Sri Sai Drillers
29 Ramu Madupaduga Pillets Manufacturer tirumalaramu_1818@yahoo.com Glukem Bio Care Pvt.Ltd
30 Ravinder Boggarapu Biscuit & Rusk Manufacturing ravinderboggarapu@gmail.com Sree Balaji Snacks
31 Sai Prasanth Swamy Pharma C&F Agent sai@monarchpharmalines.com Monarch Pharma Lines (HYD) Pvt. Ltd
32 Sanjay PVN Pharma Import/Export sanjaypvn157@gmail.com Sained Pharma Systems Pvt Ltd
33 Santosh Kumar Dacha Ice Creams dachasantosh@yahoo.com S'Mores Ice Creams - Swathi Food Products
34 Santosh Pabbisetty Liquor Manufacturing santosh@aromamail.in Aroma Winery & Distillery
35 Sarath Sai Enduri Interior Designer fourwalls@fourwalls.co.in Four Walls
36 Sasi Kiran Gade Robotics R & D sasi.gade@autonomous-systems.in Gade Autonomous Systems Pvt.Ltd
37 Sharath Chandra Telukunta Hardware stelukunta_dn@yahoo.com MGP Square - D.N. Agencies
38 Shivcharan Vuppalanchi Petro Chemicals info@sribalajichem.com Sri Balaji Anand Chemicals
39 Shyam Visamsetty Technology Consulting, Cyber Security svisamsetty@navtech.io Navtech ( Navaratan Technologies)
40 Siva Kumar Boggari All Kinds of Rice ssagrooils@gmail.com Yamini Enterprises
41 Siva Kumar Emmadi Web, Branding, Mobile App and Digital Marketing ceoons@emmadi.in ONS IT Solutions Hyd Pvt. Ltd.
42 Sridhar Atmakuri Pharma Audit & Compliance Services sridhar@compligrity.com Simpruv Pharma Services
43 Srikanth Bollam Foot Ware - Wholesale & Retail srikanth@vretailgroup.com V Retail Pvt.Ltd - Centro
44 Srikanth Mittapally Real Estate Services s9849411994@gmail.com Real Estate Services,Investments, Leasing, Land Ac
45 Srikar Alapati Overseas Education, Immigration & Training srikar@globaltree.in Global Tree Consultancy
46 Srinath Telukunta Travel Consultant srinath@travelworld-india.com Travel World
47 Srinivas Bukka Edible Oils bukkasrinivas@gmail.com Santhoshimatha Edible Oils Refinery Pvt. Ltd.
48 Srinivas Kalluri Education Assesment & Book Publishing kalluris@bmatalent.com Brain Mapping Academy
49 Sunil Dogiparthi Constructions (Stand alone) sreesrdevelopers@gmail.com Sri Seetha Ramanjaneya Constructions
50 TEST TEST TEST@TEST.com TEST
51 Uday Krishna Appana Automotive & Ind. Lubricants & Greases udaylubes@gmail.com Uday Enterprises
52 V V Ramana Eye Wear & Eye Care vvropto@yahoo.com OPTORIUM
53 Vamshi Krishna Aitha Solar Electricity vamshikrishna1203@gmail.com Prideventures Power & Infrastructure LLP
54 VBN Hyderbad ALL type vbnhyd@gmail.com vbn
55 Veeresh Juloori Food & Beverage Concepts & Equipment veereshwar369@gmail.com Eashaan Enterprises
56 Venkat Kumar Ganachary Photography fotonphotography17@gmail.com Foton Photography
57 Venugopal Rachakonda Women Apparel venu@srikrishnasilks.com Sri Krishna Silks
58 Vikas Gowrisetty Automation & A V Equipments vikas.gowrisetty@awicontech.com Awicon Technologies
59 Vikram Myadam Electrical Lighting / LED'S yashaslites@gmail.com Yashas Lites
60 Vineeth Kumar Gupta Vuppala ACP Panneling vineeth2121@gmail.com Sri Vijaya Laxmi Associates
61 Vinod Kumar Gumedelli Fire Fighting Equipment info@sathvikafireservices.com Satvika Fire Services
62 Vishal Gowrisetty Silver Articles vishal.gowrisetty@gmail.com Sri Gowrisetty Jewellers
63 Vittal Koutike Life Insurance koutikevittal@gmail.com LIC of India