VBN Hyderabad Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 Abhijeet Konda Pharmaceuticals konda.abhijit@gmail.com Divya Pharma Distributors
2 Abhishek Chanda Gold & Silver Merchants abhishek@capsgold.com Caps Gold Pvt.Ltd
3 Abhishek Renukuntla Stationery aswanibooksuppliers@rediffmail.com Aswani Book Suppliers
4 Abhishek Vidiyala Car accessories and car workshop aqua4abhi@gmail.com Motominds Car Decors
5 Akhil Kakkirala Cotton Exports info@kaveriexports.com Kaveri Exports
6 Alkesh Pulakanti Chit Funds alkesh@pulakanti.in Om Sri Sai Ram Chits Pvt.ltd
7 Amara PothuRaju RiceExport ap_raju2007@yahoo.co.in Shiva Enterprises
8 Aravind Bejgam Pharmaceuticals Retail & Mktg. aravindbejgam@gmail.com Vasu Group
9 Arun Kumar Bijjala Branded Formulation Marketing arun@convergebio.com Converge Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
10 Avinash Kotagiri Ceramic Tiles/Sanitaryware avinashkotagiri@gmail.com Sree Ishwarya Traders
11 Bilakanti Raghavendar Architects b9architects@gmail.com b9architects
12 CA.Rajesh Donkeshwar Private Equity Advisory rajeshd@sbsandco.com SBS & Comapny LLP
13 Chandra Prakash Cheekoti HDPE Drums & Carbouys chandra1972@yahoo.com Godavari Plasto Containers Pvt.Ltd
14 D V S P Gupta Geologist dvspgupta@yahoo.com SPGMAK Consultancy Services
15 Dacha Santosh Ice Cream Manufacturing dachasantosh@yahoo.com S'mores Ice Creams
16 Deepkanth Soma Gifting vibhainnovation@gmail.com Vibha innovation & Management Pvt.Ltd
17 Dr.Hemanth K Kaukuntla Super Speciality Hospital generalmanager@centuryhospital.in Century Super Speciality Hospital
18 Dr.Ravikanth ErramShetty Dentistry toothaffairs@gmail.com Tooth Affairs
19 Dr.Rohit Morlawar Homeo Care drrohitmorlawar@gmail.com Homeocare International
20 Dr.Srinivas Proddutoori Oncology Medicine Distibutors srinivas.1102@yahoo.com Bhuvaneshwari Medicine House
21 Durga Prasad M B V Printing geminiadtech@gmail.com Gemini Adtech
22 Emmadi Siva Kumar Web, Branding, Mobile App and Digital Marketing ceoons@emmadi.in ONS IT Solutions Hyderabad Private Limited
23 Gubba Kiran Cold Storage kiran@gubbagroup.com Gubba Cold Storage Pvt Ltd
24 Harish Gangisetty Educationalist harish_setty@yahoo.com Bolton School & SVIT Engineering College
25 Karthik Konda Chocolates and Chocolate Desserts info@chocolatehut.in Chocolate Hut
26 Kiran Vanamala Granites & Italian Marbles kirankumarbalajiap@gmail.com Balaji Granites
27 Manepally Muralikrishna Gold,Diamond and Platinum Jewellery manepallyjewellers@gmail.com M/s. Manepally Jewellers
28 Manjula Gowrishetty Cement Wholesale Distributors niharikaassociates1998@gmail.com Niharika Associates
29 Neelima Vemula Electronic Appliances neelima.ceo@yesmart.in YES Mart
30 Nikhil Telukunta Hardware stelukunta_dn@yahoo.com MGP Square
31 Nirmal Kumar Kalva Trade Marks,Copy Rights&Designs nirmal@kalvankalva.org Kalva & Kalva IP Attoroney Associates
32 Pavan Kumar Pippala Catering Services sreepavancaterers@yahoo.co.in Sri Pavan Caterers
33 Phani Bhushan PS General Insurance psphanibhushan@whizinsurance.com Whiz Insurance Broking Services Pvt Ltd
34 Praful Gunda Furnishings info@gvkdecor.com GVK Decors
35 Pramode Kumar Chintakunta Real Estate-Laouts ch_pramode@yahoo.com Sunrise Infra Developers
36 Prashanth Terala Poultry & Live stock terala79@live.com Ramnath Poultry Farms
37 Rahul Kumar Telukunta Plywood rahul_dngodrej@yahoo.com MGP Square
38 Ramesh Jagini Borewells srisaidrillershyd@gmail.com Sri Sai Drillers
39 Ramu Madupaduga Pillets Manufacturer tirumalaramu_1818@yahoo.com Glukem Bio Care Pvt.Ltd
40 Ravinder Boggarapu Biscuits Manufacturing ravinderboggarapu@gmail.com Shree Balaji Snacks
41 Sai Prasanth Swamy Pharma C&F Agent sai@monarchpharmalines.com Monarch Pharma Lines (HYD) Pvt. Ltd
42 Sanjay PVN Pharma Import/Export sanjaypvn157@gmail.com Sained Pharma Systems Pvt Ltd
43 Sarath Sai Enduri Interior Designer fourwalls@fourwalls.co.in Four Walls
44 Sasi Kiran Gade Robotics R & D sasi.gade@autonomous-systems.in Gade Autonomous Systems Pvt.Ltd
45 Shivcharan Vuppalanchi Petro Chemicals info@sribalajichem.com Sri Balaji Anand Chemicals
46 Shyam Visamsetty Platform Development, Cyber Security intelligence svisamsetty@navtech.io Navtech ( Navaratan Technologies)
47 Siva Kumar Boggari All Kinds of rice ssagrooils@gmail.com Yamini Enterprises
48 Sridhar Atmakuri Pharma IT Products & Services sridhar@compligrity.com Compligrity Technology & Services
49 Srikanth Bollam Foot Ware - Wholesale & Retail srikanth@vretailgroup.com V Retail Pvt.Ltd - Centro
50 Srikanth Mittapalli Real Estate Services smguptha@mypropertycare.com My Property Care LLP
51 Srikar Alapati Overseas Careers srikar@globaltree.in Global Tree
52 Srinath Telukunta Travel Consultant srinath@travelworld-india.com Travel World
53 Srinivas Bukka Edible Oils bukkasrinivas@gmail.com Santhoshimatha Edible Oils Refinery Pvt. Ltd.
54 Srinivas Kalluri Education Assesment & Book Publishing kalluris@bmatalent.com Brain Mapping Academy
55 Sudeepthi Adda Events addaevents11@gmail.com Adda Events
56 Sunil Dogiparthi Flour Milling Industries sreesrdevelopers@gmail.com Sree Seetha Ramanjaneya Group
57 Uday Krishna Appana Automotive &Ind.Lubricants&Greases udaylubes@gmail.com Uday Enterprises
58 V Venkata Ramana Eye Wear (Opticals) vvropto@yahoo.com Optorium
59 Vamshi Krishna Aitha Solar Electricity vamshikrishna1203@gmail.com Prideventures Power & Infrastructure LLP
60 Veeresh Juloori Food & Baverage Concepts & Kiosks veereshwar369@gmail.com JV Foods
61 Venkat Kumar Ganachary Photography fotonphotography17@gmail.com Foton Photography
62 Venu Gopal Rachakonda Women Apparel venu@srikrishnasilks.com Sri Krishna Silks
63 Vikas Gowrisetty Automation & A V Equipments vikas.gowrisetyy@awicontech.com Awicon Technologies
64 Vikram Myadam Electrical Lighting / LED'S yashaslites@gmail.com Yashas Lites
65 Vineeth Vuppala Building Elevation vineeth2121@gmail.com Sree Vijayalaxmi Associates
66 Vinod Kumar Gumedelli Fire Fighting Equipment info@sathvikafireservices.com Satvika Fire Services
67 Vishal Gowrisetty Silver Article and Silver jewellery vishal.gowrisetty@gmail.com Sree Gowrisetty Jewellers
68 Vittal Koutike Life Insurance koutikevittal@gmail.com LIC of India