VBN Hyderabad Coral Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 Bala Rahul Vanamala Marble & Granites rahul9959558597@gmail.com Sree Balaji Granites
2 Bharani Kumar Ganga Fleet Transport - Cars &Buses bharanikumar.bk@gmail.com Santhosh Transport co
3 Chandrashekar Vemula Chartered Accountant v_chandras@yahoo.co.in Venmula Chandrashekar & Co
4 Dr.Srinivas Nalla Dentistry siridentalhospital@gmail.com Siri Dental Hospital
5 Harish Kumar Muruki Visa, Air Ticketing & Forex harish@sanvitha.in Sanvitha Tours & Travels
6 Hemanth Kumar Reddyshetty Printing Solutions hemanth@reddyshetty.in Ssave Solutions
7 Jagga Rao GVK Tiles raogvk10@gmail.com Tiles Mart
8 Kanthikrit Vuppalanchi Brass Articles & Statues kanthi1982@gmail.com V Srinivas Rao Metal Merchants
9 Kishore Karnati Dry Cleaning & Laundry kishore@laundrywaves.com Laundry Waves
10 Krishna Puram Electrical skepuram#gmail.com Sri Krishna Electricals
11 Lavan Kumar Konda Interior Designer lavankumarkonda@gmail.com Pictoria Interiors
12 Mallikarjun Bachu Secured & Unsecured Loans mallikarjun.bachusa@gmail.com Mallikarjun & Co
13 Mallikarjuna Gupta Bhogavali CMA Digital Transformation Services mallikarjunaguptha@indiagst.in Procode Softech Pvt Ltd
14 Muralidhar Rayala Loose Furniture & Mattress muralidhar.rayala@gmail.com Sleeping World
15 Nagaraj Vudatha Garments Manufacture nagarajgupta77@gmail.com Venkateshwara Enterprises
16 Nagaraju Goparapu Solar Solutions namithaent@gmail.com Namitha Enterprises
17 Naresh Gupta Madishetty Devotional Tours & Travels mnaresh_gupta@yahoo.com Sree Venkateswara Tours & Travels
18 Naresh Kumar Yamsani Air Conditioners sinarasimhahvac@gmail.com Sri Laxmi Narasimha HVAC Systems
19 Naresh Maryala Overseas Education Consultant maryala@osianoverseas.co.in Osian Overseas Education Consultancy
20 Pavan Sama Computer Supplies & Hardware pavansama78@gmail.com Sai Computers
21 Praveen Gandishetti UPVC Windows and Doors greentechgroup2016@gmail.com Sri shiva sai UPVC Industries
22 Priyanka Gajawada Architech iracds.hyd@gmail.com Ira - Creative Design Studio
23 Radha Krishna Tadakamalla Sanitary rameshtraderstnk@gmail.com Urban Spaces
24 Sampurana Kumar Pasupathi Life Insurance sampurna.pasuparthi@gmail.com LIC Insurance
25 Sandeep Gondrala Modular Kitchen & Furniture legnocrafts@yahoo.co.in Legno Crafts P Ltd
26 Sanjay Gupta Kura Package Solutions & Paper Products sanjaykumarkura@gmail.com Bags n Bags
27 Santhosh Morishetty Liquor Manufacturers morishetty.s@gmail.com Kapitan Distillery
28 Satish Veesamsetty Hardware satish.veesamsetty@gmail.com Veedamsetty satish Hardware and Plywood
29 Sharat Chandra Boggarapu Builders/Developers/Contractors sharatchandu78@gmail.com Vishnu Constructions
30 Shashank Yellisetty Home Automation, Surviellance & Home Theaters shashank@qubetechnologies.in Qube Technologies
31 Somesh Soma Photography &Videography somesh.soma@gmail.com Photography &Videography
32 Srikanth Kotti Jewellery kottisrikanth@gmail.com The Diamond store by Chandu Bhai
33 Srikanth Telukunta General Insurance srikanth.thelukunta@gmail.com Telukunta Insurance Advisors
34 Srinivas Gudala Catering srinivasgudala@yahoo.com Shree Caterers
35 Srinivas Kathuri Stationary soumith.suppliers@gmail.com Soumith Suppliers
36 Srinivas Veda Cement sairamassoci@yahoo.in Sairam Associates
37 Srinivas Veerabomma Chit Fund & Finance Srinivasveerabomma@gmail.com Veerabomma chit fund Pvt Ltd
38 Subhash Ghantasala Tours & Travels subash@lotustravelsindia.com Lotus Holidays
39 Suman Kooragayala Medical Wholesale sumankk9@gmail.com Suman Agencies
40 Surender Manchukonda Borewells surendhar.manchukonda@gmail.com Ashoka Borewells
41 Susheel Juloori Advocate susheeljuluri@gmail.com Legancy Advocates & Solicitors
42 Vamsee Kumar Nama Wealth Management Vamsee.kumar@adityabirla.com Aditya Birla Capital
43 Vamshi Krishna Gudipati Water Treatments, RO Plants, Softner gvk@greenecowater.com Green Eco Water Systems
44 Venkat Sheri Wholesale Hosiery Distributor Viratsheri@gmail.com Shree Sai Enterprises
45 Venkateswara Rao Tallam Timber sales@timberindia.in Timber India
46 Vidyadhar Gupta Devara Shetty Plywood & Laminates svhc_7071@yahoo.com Sri VenkateshwaraHardware Collections
47 Vijay Kumar Kotha Paints vijay.aps@gmail.com Sri anantha Padamanabha Swamy Enterprises
48 Vijay Kumar Yerram Shares & Investments Gunshottips@gmail.com Gunshot Tips
49 Vinay Guggilla Events Management rockstareventzz@gmail.com Rock Star Eventzz
50 Vinith Yedavalli Construction Hardware yedavalli.vinith@gmail.com Sai Hardware