VBN Hyderabad Coral Members List

S NO VBN MEMBER NAME CONTACT NUMBERS CATEGORY EMAIL ID's COMPANY NAME
1 Bala Rahul Vanamala 9959558597 Marble & Granites rahul9959558597@gmail.com Sree Balaji Granites
2 Bharani Kumar Ganga 9849315345 Fleet Transport - Cars &Buses bharanikumar.bk@gmail.com Santhosh Transport co
3 Chandrashekar Vemula 9848445793 chartered Accountant v_chandras@yahoo.co.in Venmula Chandrashekar & Co
4 Dr.Srinivas Nalla 9440674474 dentistry siridentalhospital@gmail.com Siri Dental Hospital
5 Harish Kumar Muruki 9246577792 Visa, Air Ticketing & Forex harish@sanvitha.in Sanvitha Tours & Travels
6 Hemanth Kumar Reddyshetty 9293161822 Printing Solutions hemanth@reddyshetty.in Ssave Solutions
7 Jagga Rao GVK 9848133304 Tiles raogvk10@gmail.com Tiles Mart
8 Kanthikrit Vuppalanchi 8978286060 Brass Articles & Statues kanthi1982@gmail.com V Srinivas Rao Metal Merchants
9 Kishore Karnati 9848626650 Dry Cleaning & Laundry kishore@laundrywaves.com Laundry Waves
10 Krishna Puram 9849175660 Electrical skepuram#gmail.com Sri Krishna Electricals
11 Lavan Kumar Konda 9640432324 Interior Designer lavankumarkonda@gmail.com Pictoria Interiors
12 Mallikarjun Bachu 9294516789 Secured & Unsecured Loans mallikarjun.bachusa@gmail.com Mallikarjun & Co
13 Mallikarjuna Gupta Bhogavali CMA 9949644633 Digital Transformation Services mallikarjunaguptha@indiagst.in Procode Softech Pvt Ltd
14 Muralidhar Rayala 9866077639 Loose Furniture & Mattress muralidhar.rayala@gmail.com Sleeping World
15 Nagaraj Vudatha 9951211704 Garments Manufacture nagarajgupta77@gmail.com Venkateshwara Enterprises
16 Nagaraju Goparapu 9550505299 Solar Solutions namithaent@gmail.com Namitha Enterprises
17 Naresh Gupta Madishetty 9000007009 Devotional Tours & Travels mnaresh_gupta@yahoo.com Sree Venkateswara Tours & Travels
18 Naresh Kumar Yamsani 7729988777 Air Conditioners sinarasimhahvac@gmail.com Sri Laxmi Narasimha HVAC Systems
19 Naresh Maryala 9160001316 Overseas Education Consultant maryala@osianoverseas.co.in Osian Overseas Education Consultancy
20 Pavan Sama 9959277771 Computer Supplies & Hardware pavansama78@gmail.com Sai Computers
21 Praveen Gandishetti 7997417777 UPVC Windows and Doors greentechgroup2016@gmail.com Sri shiva sai UPVC Industries
22 Priyanka Gajawada 9985873517 Architech iracds.hyd@gmail.com Ira - Creative Design Studio
23 Radha Krishna Tadakamalla 9985888408 Sanitary rameshtraderstnk@gmail.com Urban Spaces
24 Sampurana Kumar Pasupathi 9959568000 Life Insurance sampurna.pasuparthi@gmail.com LIC Insurance
25 Sandeep Gondrala 9866313536 Modular Kitchen & Furniture legnocrafts@yahoo.co.in Legno Crafts P Ltd
26 Sanjay Gupta Kura 8505814441 Package Solutions & Paper Products sanjaykumarkura@gmail.com Bags n Bags
27 Santhosh Morishetty 9553967177 Liquor Manufacturers morishetty.s@gmail.com Kapitan Distillery
28 Satish Veesamsetty 9246154402 Hardware satish.veesamsetty@gmail.com Veedamsetty satish Hardware and plywood
29 Sharat Chandra Boggarapu 9642191951 Builders/Developers/Contractors sharatchandu78@gmail.com Vishnu Constructions
30 Shashank Yellisetty 8886988865 Home Automation, Surviellance & Home Theaters shashank@qubetechnologies.in Qube Technologies
31 Somesh Soma 9866730005 Photography &Videography somesh.soma@gmail.com Photography &Videography
32 Srikanth Kotti 9676498891 Jewellery kottisrikanth@gmail.com The Diamond store by Chandu Bhai
33 Srikanth Telukunta 7702223511 General Insurance srikanth.thelukunta@gmail.com Telukunta Insurance Advisors
34 Srinivas Gudala 9246570699 Catering srinivasgudala@yahoo.com Shree Caterers
35 Srinivas Kathuri 7893334569 Stationary soumith.suppliers@gmail.com Soumith Suppliers
36 Srinivas Veda 9391039403 Cement sairamassoci@yahoo.in Sairam Associates
37 Srinivas Veerabomma 9848833408 Chit Fund & Finance Srinivasveerabomma@gmail.com Veerabomma chit fund pvt Ltd
38 Subhash Ghantasala 9949949947 Tours & Travels subash@lotustravelsindia.com Lotus Holidays
39 Suman Kooragayala 9848018413 Medical Wholesale sumankk9@gmail.com Suman Agencies
40 Surender Manchukonda 9849010652 Borewells surendhar.manchukonda@gmail.com Ashoka Borewells
41 Susheel Juloori 9849699935 Advocate susheeljuluri@gmail.com Legancy Advocates & Solicitors
42 Vamsee Kumar Nama 9948733309 Wealth Management Vamsee.kumar@adityabirla.com Aditya Birla Capital
43 Vamshi Krishna Gudipati 9246188817 Water Treatments, RO Plants, Softner gvk@greenecowater.com Green Eco Water Systems
44 Venkat Sheri 9849555344 Wholesale Hosiery Distributor Viratsheri@gmail.com Shree Sai Enterprises
45 Venkateswara Rao Tallam 9848871244 Timber sales@timberindia.in Timber India
46 Vidyadhar Gupta Devara Shetty 9246577071 Plywood & Laminates svhc_7071@yahoo.com Sri VenkateshwaraHardware Collections
47 Vijay Kumar Kotha 9959088788 Paints vijay.aps@gmail.com Sri anantha padamanabha Swamy Enterprises
48 Vijay Kumar Yerram 9885699688 Shares & Investments Gunshottips@gmail.com Gunshot Tips
49 Vinay Guggilla 9246538801 Events Management rockstareventzz@gmail.com Rock Star Eventzz
50 Vinith Yedavalli 9347215362 Construction Hardware yedavalli.vinith@gmail.com Sai Hardware